Dragonfly Wellness Yoga Studio
109 Croton Avenue, Suite 205
Ossining, NY 10562
Phone: 914-236-3511
Email: kendra@dragonflywellness.net

Login     Logout     My Account

Kripalu Yoga with Meditation


This class is taught by:
Come and dust off your mat for some quality time with YOU! This class is led by Kendra who will bring all the fundamentals of Kripalu Yoga and package it with some guided meditation to close out the 75 minute class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 25 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sam Roller
  • Sat Sep 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sam Roller
  • Sat Sep 08 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sam Roller
  • Sat Sep 15 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sam Roller
  • Sat Sep 22 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sam Roller
  • Sat Sep 29 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sam Roller
  • Sat Oct 06 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sam Roller
  • Sat Oct 13 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sam Roller
  • Sat Oct 20 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sam Roller
  • Sat Oct 27 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sam Roller
  • Sat Nov 03 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sam Roller
  • Sat Nov 10 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sam Roller
  • Sat Nov 17 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sam Roller
  • Sat Nov 24 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sam Roller
  • Sat Dec 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sam Roller
  • Sat Dec 08 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sam Roller
  • Sat Dec 15 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sam Roller